Bangladesh Under-19s v Scotland Under-19s, 10th Match, Group C, ICC Under-19 World Cup

ICC Under-19 World Cup , January 21, 2020
Bangladesh Under-19s
93/3 (16.4)
Scotland Under-19s
89/10 (30.3)
B'desh U19 won by 7 wickets (with 200 balls remaining)
Scotland Under-19s inningSco19 inn.89/10 (30.3 ov)
Angus Guy (C)c Akbar Ali b Tanzim Hasan Sakib11241045.83
c Akbar Ali b Tanzim Hasan Sakib
Ben Davidsonb Shoriful Islam270028.57
b Shoriful Islam
Tomas Mackintosh (WK)c Akbar Ali b Shoriful Islam2200100.00
c Akbar Ali b Shoriful Islam
Jasper Davidsonb Tanzim Hasan Sakib010000.00
b Tanzim Hasan Sakib
Uzzair Shahc Parvez Hossain Emon b Shamim Hossain28483058.33
c Parvez Hossain Emon b Shamim Hossain
Daniel Cairnsb Mrittunjoy Chowdhury7370018.91
b Mrittunjoy Chowdhury
Kess Sajjadb Rakibul Hasan7210033.33
b Rakibul Hasan
Lyle Robertsonlbw b Rakibul Hasan01000.00
lbw b Rakibul Hasan
Charlie Peetb Rakibul Hasan01000.00
b Rakibul Hasan
Jamie Cairnsc Mrittunjoy Chowdhury b Rakibul Hasan17222077.27
c Mrittunjoy Chowdhury b Rakibul Hasan
Sean Fischer-KeoghNot out3100030.00
Not out
Extra12 (b 5, w 5, nb 0, lb 2)
Total89/10 (30.3)
Shoriful Islam721321.85
Tanzim Hasan Sakib812623.25
Shamim Hossain511513.00
Mrittunjoy Chowdhury52811.60
Rakibul Hasan5.302043.63
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Ben Davidson - 4.2 ov), 2-11 (Tomas Mackintosh - 4.4 ov), 3-16 (Angus Guy - 5.5 ov), 4-21 (Jasper Davidson - 7.4 ov), 5-52 (Daniel Cairns - 17.5 ov), 6-67 (Kess Sajjad - 23.3 ov), 7-67 (Lyle Robertson - 23.4 ov), 8-67 (Charlie Peet - 23.5 ov), 9-76 (Uzzair Shah - 27.4 ov), 10-89 (Jamie Cairns - 30.3 ov)
Bangladesh Under-19s inningBD19 inn.93/3 (16.4 ov)
Tanzid Hasanc Tomas Mackintosh b Sean Fischer-Keogh01000.00
c Tomas Mackintosh b Sean Fischer-Keogh
Parvez Hossain Emonc Daniel Cairns b Sean Fischer-Keogh251522166.66
c Daniel Cairns b Sean Fischer-Keogh
Shamim Hossainc Tomas Mackintosh b Sean Fischer-Keogh10920111.11
c Tomas Mackintosh b Sean Fischer-Keogh
Towhid HridoyNot out19270170.37
Not out
Mahmudul Hasan JoyNot out35484072.91
Not out
Extra4 (b 0, w 4, nb 0, lb 0)
Total93/3 (16.4)
Sean Fischer-Keogh402736.75
Charlie Peet402807.00
Kess Sajjad411203.00
Daniel Cairns301204.00
Lyle Robertson1.401408.40
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Tanzid Hasan - 0.1 ov), 2-18 (Shamim Hossain - 2.6 ov), 3-35 (Parvez Hossain Emon - 4.2 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2020-01-21 08:00 AM
Witrand Cricket Field, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
Scotland Under-19s won the toss & elected to bat
  • Leslie Reifer
  • Anil Chaudhary
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Graeme Labrooy