Bangladesh Under-19s v Pakistan Under-19s, 18th Match, Group C, ICC Under-19 World Cup

ICC Under-19 World Cup , January 24, 2020
Bangladesh Under-19s
*106/9 (25)
Pakistan Under-19s
No result
Bangladesh Under-19s inningBD19 inn.106/9 (25 ov)
Parvez Hossain Emonlbw b Mohammad Amir Khan5121041.66
lbw b Mohammad Amir Khan
Tanzid Hasanlbw b Mohammad Amir Khan34353197.14
lbw b Mohammad Amir Khan
Mahmudul Hasan Joyc Irfan Khan b Mohammad Amir Khan02000.00
c Irfan Khan b Mohammad Amir Khan
Towhid Hridoyc Rohail Nazir b Mohammad Amir Khan4130030.76
c Rohail Nazir b Mohammad Amir Khan
Shahadat HossainNot out16410039.02
Not out
Akbar Ali (WK/C)c Rohail Nazir b Abbas Afridi5111045.45
c Rohail Nazir b Abbas Afridi
Shamim Hossainc Aamir Ali b Abbas Afridi240050.00
c Aamir Ali b Abbas Afridi
Avishek Dasrunout (Fahad Munir)20263076.92
runout (Fahad Munir)
Tanzim Hasan Sakiblbw b Aamir Ali01000.00
lbw b Aamir Ali
Rakibul Hasanlbw b Abbas Afridi04000.00
lbw b Abbas Afridi
Shoriful IslamNot out01000.00
Not out
Extra20 (b 0, w 18, nb 0, lb 2)
Total106/9 (25)
Tahir Hussain602804.66
Mohammad Amir Khan603045.00
Abbas Afridi702032.85
Aamir Ali602614.33
Fall of wickets: 1-26 (Parvez Hossain Emon - 5.2 ov), 2-27 (Mahmudul Hasan Joy - 5.4 ov), 3-51 (Towhid Hridoy - 9.5 ov), 4-58 (Tanzid Hasan - 11.1 ov), 5-67 (Akbar Ali - 14.2 ov), 6-69 (Shamim Hossain - 14.6 ov), 7-102 (Avishek Das - 22.5 ov), 8-104 (Tanzim Hasan Sakib - 23.3 ov), 9-106 (Rakibul Hasan - 24.5 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2020-01-24 08:00 AM
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Pakistan Under-19s won the toss & elected to field
  • Bongani Jele
  • Raveendra Wimalasiri
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Graeme Labrooy